Your order is empty is valid for [[basketValidity]]

[[ error ]]
  • [[ item.name ]] ([[ item.options.voucher.name ]]) [[ item.qty ]] [[ item.subtotal.toFixed(2) ]]

Total: [[ basket().totalFormatted ]]
excluding any postage costs

Checkout

Not ready to check out yet?

Ready to go?

Continue Shopping

Events at Barnsley House

Sunday Cinema Night
Welcome To Marwen

Sunday 23rd June 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
Boy Erased

Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sunday Cinema Night
Mary Queen Of Scots

Sunday 30th June 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
Green Book

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sunday Cinema Night
Stan & Ollie

Sunday 7th July 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£75.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
The Mule

Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
A Dog's Way Home

Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Summer Garden Gather
Afternoon Tea & Tour

Thursday 18th July 2019 at 14:00

£37.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sunday Cinema Night
Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Sunday 21st July 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
Vice

Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Clay & Stay
Summer Shoot Stopover

Thursday 25th July 2019 at 09:00

from £690.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sunday Cinema Night
Serenity

Sunday 11th August 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
Captain Marvel

Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sunday Cinema Night
Isle Of Dogs

Sunday 18th August 2019 at 16:30

£36.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
The Aftermath

Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Movies In The Meadow
Grease

Friday 23rd August 2019 at 18:30

£16.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Movies In The Meadow
A Star Is Born

Saturday 24th August 2019 at 18:30

£16.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Movies In The Meadow
Mary Poppins Returns

Sunday 25th August 2019 at 18:30

£16.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Midweek Cinema Night
Red Joan

Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 18:30

£29.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Harvest Festival
Garden Lunch & Tour

Thursday 5th September 2019 at 11:00

£45.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Safari Supper
With Taittinger Champagne

Thursday 12th September 2019 at 19:00

£99.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...